Haverfordwest and Johnston Branch

Haverfordwest and Johnston branch-specific business and information will be published here. If you have any news or information you think others would be interested in, then please let us know.

Our Officers:

Secretary: Philippa Thompson
Treasurer: David Gale
Chair: Mike Thomas
Vice-Chair: –
Membership Secretary: Pamela Groves-Nation
Branch Campaign Organiser: –
EC Representative: –
Campaign Team Representative: –
Local Campaign Forum: David Gale,