Milford Haven Branch

We meet bi-monthly 2nd Thursday of the month at the Unite offices, Robert St. Milford Haven.

Our Officers:

Secretary: Janet Batey
Treasurer: John Bramley
Chair: Guy Woodham
Vice-Chair: Tony Adams
Membership Secretary: Janet Batey
Branch Campaign Organiser: Janet Batey
EC Representative: Charles Davies
Campaign Team Representative: Janet Batey
Local Campaign Forum: John Bromley, John Rodge