Preseli Branch

Our area has the Preseli Hills at its centre and stretches from Dinas Cross and St Dogmaels in the north to Clarbeston Road and Clunderwen in the South.

We meet every two months, on either a Wednesday evening or a Saturday morning, in locations across the area such as Newport, St Dogmaels, Boncath and Clunderwen.